Holy Cross Congregational Council

The Rev. Susan Jones, Pastor


Executive Committee

President Beverly Prima

Vice President Diane McCabe

Treasurer Pam Walter

Secretary Kenn Kerr

Bookkeeper John Kane

Committees and Council Representatives

Community Outreach: Nikki Schley

Constitution/Bylaws: Kenn Kerr

Discipleship Team: Vacant

Family Faith Formation: Maija Cullen / Maddy Brown

Fellowship Team: Janice Hutchison

Finance: John Kane

Mutual Ministry: Kenn Kerr

Property: Vacant

Worship and Music: Vacant